THURSDAY – 100826

Deadlift
3-3-3 (try going up 5 lbs from previous week)

then

work on Handstand Holds, Handstand Pushups, Handstand Pushups on Parallettes, etc.

Post loads to comments.


CrossFit Handstands Worldwide
(courtesy of www.crossfit.com)

5 Responses to “”

  1. … you had me at HSPU 🙂

  2. 125 squats
    125 push ups
    125 abmat sit ups anchored
    14:52

  3. I did my deadlifts today at a gym my hotel has free passes to here in Toronto. Wanted to go up 5# but went up 15 on my last one by accident, but made all 3 reps:

    280 – 300 – 335

    Then I did 4 rounds of 500m row with 3 minute rest between. Didn’t write my times but started in the low 1:40’s and ended in the mid 1:50’s. Weak. Rowing is tough.

  4. Great job Greg!!!!! Way to keep it up when on the road! I’m jealous you had access to a barbell and rower!

Leave a Reply

