WEDNESDAY – 100804

3 Rounds
200 meter Sandbag Run
40 Squats
then
3 Rounds
200 meter Run
40 Sandbag Squats

Post time to comments.




3 Responses to “”

  1. I need to retire my jumprope… I absolutely SUCK at DU!!!

    DU – 50-40-30-20-10
    10 Burpees

    18:53

  2. Hey y├íll from hot, humid, but great jamaica! Haven’t found a box here, but…………
    Yesterday’s WOD;
    5 rounds
    50M sprint
    10 squats
    50M sprint
    10 push ups
    50M sprint
    10 squats
    50M sprint
    10 burpees
    11:59

    Later today, “Annie”.
    Irie, mon.

  3. I just wanted to thank the coaches and members of CFT for the short time i spent at CFT, your box is highly professional, and the members are great. thanks for pushing me, screaming at me, correcting my form and taking me to another level. I will take all i have learned from CFT with me to Georgia where i will need to find a box with minimum comparable conditions to CFT, and be sure i will surprise visit for a wod from my roots CFT box. Keep pushing the limits stay friendly stay focused and continue progressing. Thanks again for allowing me to be a part of CFT.

Leave a Reply

