FRIDAY – 100205

1 mile run for time.
Rest 5 minutes
800 meters for time.
Rest 3 minutes
400 meters for time.

Post times to comments.

Compare to 090930

ANNOUNCEMENT: I WILL BE LEAVING TODAY FOR SAN DIEGO TO ATTEND THE CROSSFIT KIDS CERTIFICATION. IF YOU HAVE A CHILD READY AND INTERESTED IN THE PROGRAM, PLEASE Click here to take survey


Great job Denise!

Jeff’s getting stronger!

Armando gettin’ those Handstand Pushups DONE!

JT from Ohio paid us a visit! Great job on the 355# deadlift! Got 2 reps instead of the 3 but we’ll take it!

Adrian loves those shoes.

9AM CLASS
5:30PM CLASS

6 Responses to “”

  1. Lish, I made an error. Did not beat my last timed mile by 5 seconds…. I beat it by 1:10! And I felt much better running it!

  2. Way to go, Jeff !!!!!

  3. And I was psyched about the 5 seconds!! hahahah Thanks Gary!

  4. That’s awesome Jeff!!! New records everyday!

  5. Jeff,

    Get used to it buddy, that’s what this is all about, getting faster and stronger with every WOD!!! Way to go!!!!

  6. Lish, Thanks!! Believe me when I say that your warmups and cool downs are definitely keeping me in the game and able to progress.

    Chris, Thanks bud. Knowing that you were in the same boat as I am and dropped 60+ lbs and lived to tell the tale definitely helps.

    See you both tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

