SUNDAY – 090705

150 Burpees for time.

Post time to comments.

17 Responses to “”

  1. Sorry I missed the poker. Always up for a run or 150 burpees. Let me know when / where.

  2. I’m thinking meeting up @ Alice Wainwright Park at 10. Anybody interested? We run the bridge, then explore the idea of this 150 Burpees for time thing

    http://maps.google.com/maps?client=safari&rls=en-us&oe=UTF-8&um=1&ie=UTF-8&q=alice+wainwright+park+miami+fl&fb=1&split=1&gl=us&cid=0,0,2307238917550692854&ei=PJdQSp3HDcGJtgeIpeSzBA&sa=X&oi=local_result&ct=image&resnum=1

  3. 13:04. I’ll take it. My day’s booked but I’d love to go with you guys another time. See you soon.

  4. Headin to the park.

  5. good for you guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so proud of you!!!!! How did it go??????? oxx mindy

  6. After the leisurely 37:53 run over the bridge and back; 4mi give or take.
    Greg – 14:31
    Bryan – 13:03
    Skippy – ????????

  7. Grace V Says:

    17:51 150 burpees :0)

  8. Chris V Says:

    23:25 150 BURPEES

  9. After a leisurely 37:53 over the bridge and back run, 4mi give er take:

    Greg – 14:31
    Bryan – 13:03
    Skippy – ??????

    • Now I get it!!! I was half awake at 7:00 waiting for Bryan to text me the details. I’m sorry guys, it didn’t occur to me to check the website for whether or not we were running. But I’ll do you one better…I’m gonna do my burpees tonight, and since I’ll be out, I’ll run the 4mi on the fields behind Stanford (Bryan, you’ll know what I’m talking about). It’s not an uphill run, but it’ll have to do.

  10. Bryan & I had a great time (a little warm). Chris, I see Grace sometimes but haven’t seen you in awhile. Good to know you’re still going strong. Good to see Gary back posting times and rounds to be reckoned with.

  11. Grace V. Says:

    Greg and Bryan, awesome time on the run had I known earlier I would have tagged along in the back. Maybe next time:0)

  12. i love this work out. 15:10.

  13. 26:02 150 burpees followed by a nice cool down mile.

  14. Chris Holt Says:

    150 burpees

    12:24

  15. 150 Burpees

    Walked away to get some water, take the dog for a walk & forgot to check my time.

Leave a Reply

