SATURDAY – 090606

5 Rounds for time.

15 Wall Ball Shots (20/12)
30 KB Swings (55/35)

Post time to comments.

Pat Sherwood – “Why Functional Movements?”

(courtesy of www.crossfit.com)

2 Responses to “”

  1. Hey Chris, Elisha, Tony, and everybody!!

    Just wanted to let you guys know that I havent fallen off the face of the planet…. I’ve been working overtime… so far Ive worked 96 hours this week alone…. It will soon be coming to an end… But I have been keeping the spirit!! Ive been doing workouts at the station!!

    Chirs, I couldnt do “Running” fran due to the rain yesterday at my station… so I did a 15,12,9 fran.. prescribed weight… 7:25…. I almost died…. I hope your happy…

    I have no med ball today, so Im going to do one of the gymless workouts, probably one incorporating a lot of jump rope so I can improve on that skill… thanks everyone!! and I’ll be back, more than likely on tuesday… until then, I’ll keep the spirit, and do things in between emergencies!!

  2. Glad to hear you’re sticking to it… great job Sam… and I can’t imagine how much caffiene you’ve had to stay up 96 hours….geeez!

Leave a Reply

