WEDNESDAY – 090422

For time.

“Angie”

100 Pull ups
100 Push ups
100 Sit ups
100 Squats

Do not partition.

Post time to comments.

SKILL OF THE WEEK: KIPPING PULL UP/BUTTERFLY KIP

4 DAYS TIL THE CROSSFIT DIRTY SOUTH REGIONAL QUALIFIER!

games08spealbarberburpee1
2008 CrossFit Games – Deadlift Burpee WOD
(courtesy of www.crossfit.com)

DIRTY SOUTH EVENT WOD #1: CLICK HERE
DIRTY SOUTH EVENT WOD #2: CLICK HERE
DIRTY SOUTH EVENT WOD #3: CLICK HERE

8:30AM CLASS
Mindy (JP): 19:44
Greg (rxd): 19:51
Rio (JP): 20:38
Roe (Blue): 26:33
Chris (Blue): 28:45
Lina (Green): 23:33
Claudio: 18:29
Karen (JP): 15:13

10 Responses to “”

  1. Great Class today!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a work-out!!!

    Just want to wish Chris , Elisha and Zach the best of luck on their journey to the CrossFit Games this weekend. You all are First Place in my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and always will be. Thanks for all your encouragement, it really helps me so.
    GO ROCK THE Games!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oxoxoxoxooxoxoxo

  2. Chris Holt Says:

    Thanks Mindy! Your support means the world to us! We’re going to give them hell at the Games! We’ll keep you posted.

  3. I was expecting double unders, wallball and rope climb but got Angie instead. Consequently, I don’t expect to be back tonight and work tomorrow so I won’t see you guys before you leave. Best of luck! Enjoy every agonizing second. Make sure Maria videos for the rest of us. Good luck to Tony too.

  4. Antony graf Says:

    Thanks brother….: )

  5. Tony,
    Make sure Chris post your results along with his before he goes to bed Saturday. We’ll see you Sun. for an easy AM workout. Again, Good luck.

  6. Thank you all for your support…. we will keep you posted!!

  7. Best Of luck to Master Graf toooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ooxoxoxox

  8. I just want to say (and I believe that I speak for everyone) that I feel so honored to be a part of the tradition that we have started at Crossfit Threshold. I have had the hardest time adjusting to living in Miami because the atmosphere is different from that of my home. At my Dojang (Korean for TKD studio) everyone who walked through those doors was like family, and we supported each other with that level of commitment. I’m saddened that in the hustle of the big city it’s so easy to lose that sense of family. But although our tradition is young, the most critical part of any journey is just taking that first step. I am proud of the accomplishments I have made, and I am proud of the accomplishments of the people next to me…so I would just like to say that I am behind you, because you have all given me a gift that I can never truly repay. Give ’em hell! Hoo-Ahh!

  9. Oh, and to Greg I would like to say (in general, but specifically towards tonight’s WOD): “Who’s yo daddy!!!”

  10. Chris Holt Says:

    Skippy, our CrossFit community and family wouldn’t be the same without you. Thank you for your passion. It’s contagious. We’ll be thinking of you up in Jax. I’m going to attack each WOD with the intensity and drive that you do. Hell, it would be great if you and some others from CF Threshold could drive up and cheer us on! Either way, Elisha, Zach, and I want to make everyone proud. Thanks brother for all your support.

Leave a Reply

