SUNDAY – 090301

2 Rounds

20 Push ups
30 Sit ups (unanchored)
40 Squats
50 Double Unders
60 Burpees

Post time to comments.

img_3237
Welcome back Drew! Great to have you back brother.
img_3241

10AM CLASS
Lina: 33:30
Lead: 42:52
Gab (mod burpees): 19:20
Bryan: 25:51

3 Responses to “”

  1. Sarajane Says:

    Hey, everyone!
    Been a long time comin’ but SPRING BREAK IS HERE! I’ll be down in the 305 March 14-22 and forget pina coladas and mojitos, I’m lookin’ for HELL!

    Hey, Holt- Is that climbing rope still installed? I’m gonna need to practice with that…

    Also, I’m finishing up with knee PT and I’m rarin’ to get back in the game for real – box jumps, squats and running, here I come!

    Missed y’all – especially Pukie!

  2. Hey Sarajane! Can’t wait for you to get back in here! We still have the climbing rope. Pukie misses you dearly.

  3. Hey Sarajane… great to hear from you and happy to hear that you’ll be stopping by… I still need to master the rope climb as well… so me and you ~> rope climbing 101!!!!

Leave a Reply

